Holiday Ordering Schedule:

  • Temple orders:  
    • Your orders placed by close of business on Tuesday, December 11 will be available Friday, December 21
    • Your orders placed by close of business on Tuesday, December 18 will be available Friday, January 4.
  • Minneapolis orders ~ Orders in Omaha, Des Moines
    • Your order placed by close of business on Thursday, December 20 will be available Thursday, December 27
    • Your order placed by close of business on Thursday, December 27 will be available Thursday, January 3.
  • Minneapolis orders ~  Orders in Sioux Falls
    • Your orders will not be affected by the Holiday Schedule.  
Just a quick reminder 
OHARCO will be closed:
  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Monday, December 31
  • Tuesday, January 1

 

Click Here to Meet the EASY Assembly App--

the digital tool for cabinet makers & Installers

This app uses up-to-date instruction sheets & videos to clearly show step by step directions.

Need help figuring out what parts you need? 

 Click here for the Blum Planning Tools.  

Answer the questions and a complete Parts List will be generated!

 

Click here to check out OHARCO's Product Information Page

Learn about all of the product lines OHARCO offers, order samples and more! 

            Looking for a MSDS or SDS sheet from one of our Suppliers? 

Click here for the information!

Welcome to OHARCO!   "Building solutions:  it's who we are, it's what we do!"

Contact the OHARCO office near you...

OMAHA
8109 F. Street, Omaha, NE 68127 (402) 342-4489 or Toll Free (800) 228-9460 Fax (888) 808-5575
Send Us Email
DES MOINES
5685 NE 16th Street, Des Moines, IA 50313 Toll Free (800) 362-2474 Fax (888) 808-5575
Send Us Email
SIOUX FALLS
2900 W Sencore Drive, Sioux Falls, SD  57107 Toll Free (800) 228-9460 Fax (888) 808-5575
Send Us Email